Event Details

Holy Supper

Main Campus -5232 S. Orange Ave. Campus

Contact
Melissa Cruz
admin-melissa@championscitychurch.org

Location
In Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 @ 11:30 AM