Event Details

Holy Supper

Main Campus -5232 S. Orange Ave. Campus

Contact
melissa cruz
admin-melissa@championscitychurch.org

Location
In Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 8, 2025 @ 11:30 AM