Event Details

Corporate Prayer & Worship Night

Come and join us in Prayer and Worship! 

Contact
Administration Office
admin@championscitychurch.org

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, October 9, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, January 1, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, January 8, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 @ 7:30 PM